East Morgan County Hospital District - Colorado

Welcome to East Morgan County Hospital District

The East Morgan County Hospital is a Colorado Special District, a Quasi-Municipal Corporation bound by the Rules and Regulations of The State of Colorado. The Board of Directors, elected by the voters of the special district, provide oversight, strategic direction and have fiduciary responsibility for East Morgan County Hospital.

> Please Click Here to download the Board of Director’s Bylaws (PDF format)

> 2014 Special District Transparency Notice.pdf (PDF format)

> Local Government Contact Information (PDF format)

> Colorado Department of Local Affairs - www.dola.state.co.us/dlg

Regularly scheduled meetings are scheduled for the second Tuesday of the month, at 6:00 pm. The agenda and Board Meeting Schedule are posted for public inspection at the post office, library, The Brandenburg Law Offices (304 Clayton Street, Brush, CO) and East Morgan County Hospital. The public is welcome to attend all meetings and provide input.

Meet our Current Board of Directors


Al Campbell   
Tony Carlson    
Dan Scalise   
Pat Schonberger
Jeff Osuch

Vice President

May 2010 to 2018
May 2012 to 2016
May 2012 to 2016
May 2010 to 2018
May 2014 to 2018

District Board meeting is regularly scheduled for the 2nd Tuesday of the month, 6 pm, in the Main Conference room at East Morgan County Hospital.